Team / Contact Info

Team / Contact Info

Name of the Faculty Designation Mail ID Phone
 Dr. Siddhartha Ghosh Head Training & Placements  siddhartha@vjit.ac.in  9959613556
 Mrs. Shikha Kaushal  ATPO (Corporate Relations)  shikha@vjit.ac.in  8125390491
 Mr. Y. Praveen Kumar  ATPO  placements@vjit.ac.in  9848622979
 Mrs. Ballari Saha  Soft skills Trainer  ballari@vjit.ac.in  8860230877
 Mr. K. Vijay Babu  Aptitude Trainer  vijaybabuk@vjit.ac.in  9705820537
 Mr. Suresh Babu  IT Dept. Coordinator  sureshbabu@vjit.ac.in  7658901000
 Mr. Upendar  ECE Dept. Coordinator  upendars@vjit.ac.in  9966478436
 Mr. M. Vijay Kumar  EEE Dept. Coordinator  vijaykumar@vjit.ac.in  9959993051
 Mr. C. Naga Kumar  MECH Dept. Coordinator  cnagakumar@vjit.ac.in  9885766099
 Mr. Giri Prasad  CIVIL Dept. Coordinator  giri@vjit.ac.in  8019961162
 Mrs. Krishna Srujana  MBA Dept. Coordinator  srujanakrishna@vjit.ac.in  9885374686
 Ms. Manasa Salla  Coordinator  manasasalla@vjit.ac.in  7386218620
Contact Us Now