Team

Team

Administration

Name Designation Mobile         Email
Dr. P. Venugopal Reddy Director 9848212388 director@vjit.ac.in
Dr. A. Padmaja Principal 9849554882 principalvjit@vjit.ac.in
Mrs. G. Srilatha Academic Coordinator 9849328288 ac@vjit.ac.in
Mr. R. Venkata Chalam Sr. Administrative Officer 9849014284 chalam@vjit.ac.in
Dr. B. Sathyanarayana Reddy Administrative Officer 9885679070 bsnreddy@vjit.ac.in
Academic Section       
Mr. K. Pradeep Reddy Senior Assistant 9866999116 pradeep@vjit.ac.in
Mrs. G. Shibha Rani Senior Assistant 9640735895  
Mr. B. Satyam Babu Record Assistant 9912543726  
Mr. Hari Prasad Babu Record Assistant    
Establishment Section       
Mrs. G. Sujatha Junior Assistant 7842545081 sujathag@vjit.ac.in
Mrs. A. Sunitha Record Assistant 9912405750  
Mrs. L. Sarala Record Assistant 7702472039  
Accounts Section       
Mr. S. Muralidhar Senior Assistant 9989704718 accounts@vjit.ac.in
Mrs. G. Amitha Reddy Junior Assistant 9581797799  
Mrs. M. Sridevi Record Assistant 9505256208  
General       
Mr. G. Rambabu Senior Steno 9848212350 rambabug@vjit.ac.in
Mr. T. Bharath Kumar Senior Assistant 9885520431 bharath@vjit.ac.in
Mrs. B. Bhavani PA to Director 9949690803  
Mr. D. Sridhar Record Assistant 9640802202  
Estate Cell       
Mr. D. Prabhakar Reddy Estate Manager    
Mr. Yesaiah I/c Estate Manager    
Mr. Rajeshwar Reddy Electrician    
Mr. Mahesh Water Plant    
Contact Us Now